The 5 Counties of New York City

A new series of designs I just finished working on. You may already know all of this but for those who don’t, the 5 counties of NYC are the same as the boroughs, except that Brooklyn is called Kings County, Staten Island is Richmond County, and Manhattan is New York County. The counties of Queens and Bronx don’t have different names, though – – they are Queens County and Bronx County.

Just trying to find as many ways as possible to express my love of my city! For those of you more interested in the music, don’t worry, I didn’t forget you! A new track will be coming in a few weeks. Sit tight!

If you dig any of this and want to get something printed on a shirt or sticker or poster or whatever, check it out on RedBubble or Zazzle. Peace.